Bookmark Us MY ACCOUNT
HomeWholesaleFacebookContact UsSizingShippingFAQsPoliciesReturnsShopping Cart
Babygirl Boutique Reviews
SEARCH

BGB Babygirl Boutique Reviews from our adored Kittens!

 Babygirl Boutique Reviews
X
Babygirl Boutique Reviews


Here are some Babygirl Boutique reviews & testimonials
from some of our fine, satisfied customers:


3/14/15: I got them! They're perfect! Thank you so much :)

3/4/15: I received my dress today and I absolutely love it! Thank you for including the stockings! I will recommend you to everyone I know! Thanks again!

3/3/15: Love this suit! Fits true to size, shipping was very swift.

2/26/15: While I was disappointed with this item; I was pleased with the prompt refund.

2/23/15: Thank you for having an affordable selection. I appreciate the free shipping too.

12/14/14: Lovely polka dot scarf! Super fast FREE shipping, very well packed - I'll be back!

12/2/14: I brought the silver and wore it on vacation non-stop - to the beach and to the pool.

12/1/14: Quick and easy. Thank you, I'll be back!

11/29/14: This swimsuit a must ladies! Great style for almost any body type. I came back for more colors!

11/24/14: This swimsuit bottom looks awesome and is very flattering. I have several different swim tops that look great with this bottom.

11/21/14: Always great service at BGB. been shopping with these gals for years. Service is always quick and reliable.

11/19/14: Great item. Fast and Safe Shipping. Highly recommended this site! Super cute stuff.

11/15/14: A beautiful dragonfly necklace to match the earrings I got from you. Great selection of jewelry!

11/14/14: I was skeptical at first but this plus style fits perfectly...its not a heavy material and it highlights and accentuates your curves in a very beautiful way.

11/6/14: This shaper camisole did an excellent job of having me fit into my dress. It is also very pretty and feminine.

11/5/14: Love the heart pendant!! It arrived very quickly and was packed very well!!

11/3/14: Good customer service emails. Thanks for the sizing help!

11/2/14: Lovely necklace! Fast shipping; well packaged too.

11/1/14: Secure, timely shipment of factory-sealed item. No problems here.

10/29/14: Thanks for getting the item to me in time for my wife's birthday! A+++

10/27/14: The perfect shoes for my wedding. Thank you for the fast shipping!

10/27/14: My wife absolutely adores this ring as does every other woman around her.

10/22/14: Exactly what I needed! Thank you for the fast delivery and accurate description.

10/20/14: Item perfect, well wrapped, lightning fast shipping, highly recommend! A+++

10/17/14: As described, no problems whatsoever, very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.

10/14/14: I even got a lollipop and a thank you note in my package.

10/11/14: Just got my recent order. I just needed to tell you that the little addition of the dumdum lollipop made my day :)

10/8/14: Wow thank you so much! I love the bathing suits I received so far. I live in Newfoundland, Canada and there aren't very many places to shop here. I've already spread the word about your website to a lot of my friends! I expect I'll be making numerous purchases from u guys very soon again! Thanks again!

9/18/14: This is my first order with you, I am very excited, can't wait to get this, thank you very much, I shall tell my friends about your site. Cheers!

9/6/14: Forgive me for taking so long in telling you the earrings are received and perfect! They came very shortly after you sent them, and I am so happy. Just want to say thanks so much :) Have a great day!

9/2/14: Great range of items. Lovely set, very well packaged and arrived safe in Australia; hastle-free transaction. Thanks so much.

8/21/14: Runs small, but looks great on! Very fast shipping.

8/14/14: Awesome. Fast shipping very easy transaction. Thanks 5*****

8/8/14: Fast shipping awesome product will do business again. A+++

8/4/14: Very well packaged. Fast delivery to Australia. Thank you very much! Will be back.

8/3/14: Great store! Very fast shipping! Would highly recommend! AAAAA!! All the way!!!

7/30/14: My daughter ABSOLUTELY loooved her swimsuit, thanx so much!

7/29/14: Quick and accurate shipping item was just what I was looking for....Thank you:)

7/27/14: Fast shipping. Have bookmarked BGB as a favorite!

7/26/14: Best rave hat I have purchased. Thanks alot. I love it!

7/8/14: I have been recommending your Broad Minded Clothing brand to all my friends. Thanks for making such cute, affordable styles in the USA!

7/8/14: Very nice item and very fast shipping! Thank you. A satisfied customer.

7/7/14: Great price, great quality & fast shipping. I received my order in 2 days. Love you gals!!!

7/6/14: Hot Ziggity! G*R*E*A*T – LOVE IT & THE FAST SHIPPING. Thank You!

7/5/14: Great customer service. Quick answer to my sizing questions. Fast shipping! Will do business again.

7/5/14: My wife loves your lingerie selection. Every time we plan a date night or a vacation, I buy her something sweet from your store. Thank you for keeping the prices so affordable.

7/4/14: I got so many compliments wearing these earrings! Prettier than the picture! Thank you for offering such a wide selection of Anne Koplik Earrings.

7/3/14: What can I say, this swimsuit is absolutely flattering on! I wish there was more colors I would definitely buy all of them.

7/1/14: Just buy it. Finally a flattering swimsuit for us pinup girls!

7/1/14: Thank you for an easy, pleasant purchase and the super fast shipping.

6/29/14: Thank you so much! Curtest swimsuit ever - exactly what i was looking for!!

6/27/14: Lovely bathing suit and great fit and great prices here!

6/26/14: It's a very soft material. I'm 5'8 120 lbs, 32b, and the medium fit perfectly. On trend for this summer:)

6/25/14: Beautiful pendent. Very satisfied with my purchase.

6/25/14: Great Store, High Quality Items, Lightning Fast Shipping, Highly Recommend! A+++

6/24/14: IT'S EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON...THANX FOR THE CAREFUL PACKAGING AND FREE SHIPPING.

6/12/14: Really cute dress, exactly as shown in the pictures, and amazingly fast shipping!

6/9/14: My order came in perfect condition and shipped quickly! Would recommend! I'll be back for more next pay day! Hee.

6/8/14; Fit is great, looks adorable on and I have already receicved a ton of compliments. It hugs my curves in all the right places and also flares in just the right places too!

6/7/14; Very cute dress! Exactly as represented in the picture. Perfect for summer. I plan to wear mine to our upcoming Summer blues festival.

6/7/14; I love this swimsuit, very retro, it definitely stands out from the rest! I love it and thx for the super fast shipping!

6/6/14: Just wanted to say thanks! I love BGB products & really appreciate the great customer service! I'm a return shopper & plan to keep shopping w BGB. thanks again!

5/25/14: My items were as described and shipping was less than a week. Thank you.

5/25/14: Really liked everything about my order...size, fabric, look. I just need to do some more sit-ups now. Hahahaa.

5/22/14: I'm a great fan of BabygirlBoutique.com. I recommend them to all my friends. They have the best selection and their customer service rocks. Friendly, down to earth folks too if you ever reach them on the phone.

5/21/14: Super fast international shipping; great quality items, would highly recommend to all!

5/19/14; I had such a time finding a swimsuit last year. And this suit was perfect! I have a large chest 34E and I also happen to have a super long torso. This swimsuit not only covered up my long torso, but was also super cute & flattering!

5/18/14: Gorgeous! I LOVE my purchase! Very quick shipment too! Would definitely buy from this site again!

5/17/14: Thank you for offering such a wide variety of fun clothes! Love Elle in customer service. She's a keeper!

5/14/14: One of the best boutiques on the web! I've been shopping with them for years. They always have the newest, cutest, fun stuff and shipping is usually very fast!

5/12/14: Love, Love, LOVE this site!!! I received my item 2 days after i placed my order. Should have gone with a small but I still love it!

5/8/14; Super fast USPS shipping, very satisfied with the service from these people. the item was just what I was looking for too. Keep up the good work!

5/8/14; I've been looking to find a pair of high waist skinny jeans in the perfect color and size FOREVER! Found them on this site and they were better than I expected they would be.

5/7/14: Love at first sight, dress fits like a glove, fast shipping, GREAT SHOP!

5/5/14: Love Elle in customer service! She was so friendly and got back to me right away to tell me I hadn't even really submitted my order all the way through! Derrrrr. Now that is customer service!

5/4/14: I buy all my rave stuff from them. True believers in excellent customer service. Gotta love it!

5/3/14: LOVE this swimsuit! The price was right and the shipping was quick, extremely flattering fit. Snap one up while you can gals!

5/2/14: Love my new anne koplik earrings. just gorgeous. Well packed for safe delivery too. Thanks!

5/1/14: Love these shoes as they are a little dressier then the other pinup shoes in my closet. And, surprisingly comfortable! Perfect heel height for daily wear and I don't feel like I'm going to fall over!

4/31/14: Always easy breezy! Thank u again!

4/19/14: I am a full figured gal and this swimsuit made me look and feel like a voluptuous, sexy pin up girl!

4/17/14: I am local to BGB's warehouse and I've been shopping with these gals for years now. My only complaint is that you can't come down and browse their warehouse. Hopefully some day they will reconsider for us local gals!!

4/21/14: THANKYOU so much for your wonderful service!! My beautiful Miss Moneypenny dress just arrived and it fits perfectly! I just love it! The short sleeve shrug top is so fabulous, sizing is spot on so will be ordering more gear. I am so excited to have found BGB and have shared this with my many dance friends. Miss Moneypenny is going dancing tonight! Awesome - Thank you!

3/28/14: "Yo amo sus ropas!!!! Viva Babygirl!!! de Peru"

3/21/14: I love my new Broad Minded shorts! Now I need a pair in every color. They are very figure-flattering.

2/14/14: I just got my new dress and the quality is impeccable. I actually love the fabric and this is the only prom dress that I'd actually wear again. Keep up the great range of clothing styles you offer.

12/12/13: Thank You so much Elle! I understand you're busy and I appreciated you working so hard on my situation. I will definitely continue to shop with you and send more people to your site.. Thank You again!

11/24/13: The items are perfect! Absolutely wonderful site =)

10/3/13: Hi Elle! I got the box today as promised, thank you so much!! :)

8/24/13: I look forward to shopping your website again soon!

7/21/13: I really enjoy all the variety on this site!

6/21/13: THANKYOU so much for your wonderful service!! My beautiful Miss Moneypenny dress just arrived and it fits perfectly! I just love it! The short sleeve shrug top is so fabulous, sizing is spot on so will be ordering more gear. I am so excited to have found BGB and have shared this with my many dance friends. Miss Moneypenny is going dancing tonight! Awesome - thankyou!

3/4/13: Ladies! Got my dress today...love love LOVE it! I HAVE to be smokin hot for my 40th bday party! Thank you!

1/7/13: Hi Elle - I actually wanted only one Nautical Striped Tankini in XS Not two like I ordered. Thank you for picking that up.....very astute of you!

11/2/12: Elle was excellent in helping me with this order! Thanks so much!

10/12/12: Excellent and definitely thank you!! I will for sure be buying from your store again. Probably the best service I've ever had from an online shop. :)

10/2/12: I just wanted to say thank you so much for shipping the nylons so fast and with a complementary extra pair- that was very generous! I mean, it arrived in the mail like, two days after I emailed you! Ha ha ha, thanks again!

9/14/12: Thanks, LOVE your boutique!

8/25/12: First I want to say that your website is AMAZING! Here in Brazil we don't have a store like yours, sometimes we find some similar products but is soooo expensive!

7/28/2012: I just got my order - UNBELIEVABLY fast! Less than two days for a cross country trip and just in time for my first anniversary vacation. I love you all :) Thanks x1k.

6/2/12: I received my order on Friday (just in time to wear my new shoes to a wedding!!) and just wanted to say thanks again for such great quality clothing!

5/14/12: Elle, Thank you very much for your help on this matter, it is very much appreciated. Again, I thank you very much for your proffesionalism!

4/24/12: I am in love with your site and the Broad Minded Clothing Black Stretch Rockabilly Twist Tie Top!

2/11/12: Thank you so much, Elle! I appreciate all you're doing!

12/21/11: AMAZING...my items arrived super fast...u guys ROCK! I'll be ordering more items in the New Year...MERRY CHRISTMAS!

11/25/11: Thanks again Elle for the outstanding customer service!

10/8/11: I received a phone call yesterday from your company letting me know that this swimsuit runs very small in size. Thank you so much for calling to let me know...that's awesome customer service!

9/27/11: This e-mail isn't a question - just a huge thank you! I live in South Korea and it's so hard to get ANY clothes that fit me well - let alone any rockabilly or goth style stuff. I ordered a dress from your site on Saturday and it arrived the following Tuesday! That's amazing service! Thank You!!

8/3/11: I received my Pinky Lee Hot Rod Girl Clutch Purse in Metallic Pink yesterday. I was so excited when I laid eyes on it that after an exhausting day at the office, I took it out for a cocktail. Love you ladies!

7/14/11: I JUST want to say how extrememly happy I am with Baby Girl Boutique! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU GUYS! THANK YOU!

6/28/11: I received my order and just wanted to say that I love it all! I can\'t wait to order more from you. Thanks!

5/16/11: Hi! I love your website - I have never seen an online shop with soooooooo many cute clothes, all in one place!

4/26/11: "BabygirlBoutique is one of my favorite places on the web; because they carry the best lines of Gothic, Rockabilly, Punk Rock Street Clothing, Uniquely beautiful dresses, wonderful lingerie. I can buy boots, shoes, skate shoes; They carry a wide variety of sexy high heels and boots. Not only that, it's easy to mix and match clothing, shoes, and accessories. It makes it easy to shop and if I need guidance; or am looking for a special item; the people at BabygirlBoutique.Com are right there to help. They ship orders in a timely fashion; and never miss a step. BabygirlBoutique is fun; the employees are friendly and handle business in a professional, courteous, and organized manner. I have many items of clothing, shoes, accessories, and beautiful tapestry coats that I purchased from them. Their merchandise is quality and in this day and age; I have seen some places selling below quality items. NOT BABYGIRLBOUTIQUE; I trust them and will continue to do business with them. Keep Rockin!! ~Deb

3/18/11: The items came faster than I expected, and were all just as adorable as I imagined them to be from the photos online, which is always a concern for me when online shopping. Thanks a bunch! :)

3/8/11: I am nothing but amazed with BGB! The customer service was above and beyond, the sizing guide was spot on, prices and shipping was affordable and so fast! Thank you so much for my lovely spy dress. I will definitely be shopping here again! Take care!

3/3/11: Just a quick note to let ya all know how much I love my Cherry print open-toe wedgies by Penthouse! So adorable and surprisingly super, duper comfortable as well! Quick shipping too! Love BGB!

1/29/11: All My love to you at BGB. I got Married in January and I Purchaced all my Wedding Attire from the webpage...my goodness...i was told that i looked like a 50's starlet...thank you ever sooo much.... i shall keep shopping with you guys....I LOVE BGB!

12/16/10: Thank you so much, I understand this time of your must be really hectic and stressful and I really appreciate your responding to my message and your help! What wonderful customer service :) Thanks so much and have a great Christmas!

12/4/10: I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my recent order from you. The Revamp Productions Vegas-Baby-Vegas bag in Red, is beyond gorgeous, a handbag lovers dream! Thanks for the fast shipping and reasonable prices!

12/2/10: Thank you so very much for your website, it was very easy to move around and find what I needed. You had a wonderful selection of merchandise to choose from. My wife is going to love what I bought her for the holidays. I will definately be shopping again from your website. Also your website was very helpful shipping to APO address' for military personnel. Thanks again much appreciated.

11/11/10: I just wanted to pass along my compliments on the Customer Service of your Manager, Elle. She has been an absolute delight over email, helping me with a mistake I made in an order, and doing all she could to help me rectify the situation and expedite a second "correction" order. As I told her directly, Customer Service is such a huge part of the consumer experience and is so often sub par. I wanted to make sure she was noted for her graciousness and kindness, and for definitely making your company one from which I will make additional purchases from in the future. Keep up the great work!

10/5/10: Thank you thank you! You guys are awesome. You have the best selection of clothes and great service. That's why I've referred many of my friends to you. May the funk be with you!

9/24/10: Elle, This is why I keep coming back, not only do you have the most fab stuff on the planet but your customer service is exceptional! Way above many other vendors, and I know I shop a lot, even better customer service than I get in person at stores! You all are fab never ever been dis-satisfied! Thank you VERY much for processing my return asap so I can take advantage of the 48 hour sale, that rocks, I so need the new iron fist apple/razor blade shoes I shall contiue singing the praises of the Goddesses at Babygirlboutique! Thank you again so much I shall look for my store credit code w/anticipation! Thanks for the heads up on my rewards too.

9/16/10: Thanks for such good service! Sometimes its really hard to get websites to even send my stuff here to Japan, because of the APO.

8/6/10: Sweet Sweet Sweet. Lovely stuff... wish they had more stuff for the larger, curvy girl... but what they do have is Fab! Thanks bunches!

8/1/10: So happy with the swimsuit - can't wait for summer to rock around! Very easy transaction and postage to Australia was super quick! Can't wait to shop again at BGB!! xx

7/29/10: Thanks for shipping my beautiful BORDELLO shoes sooo fast. I will be doing a photo shoot real soon just for you featuring these lovelies. I WILL be ordering more of these shoes, so keep size 8's in stock. Thanks again.

7/29/10: I Love my Bordello shoes! I ordered 3 pairs (could not make up my mind!) they are sexy fabulous! Thank you so much for the great customer service a phone call when something was up with my order! you ladies rock, and fast shipping I love it! I just placed another order today when I saw the fab Rock-a-billy peddle pushers were back in stock had to have them and through in some platform maryjanes to boot cant wait to get them! You keep me coming back...fab selection, great customer service, fast shipping (and ladies this is just with priority shipping!) keep up the great work! Again you rock!

7/11/10: I just wanted to send you an e-mail to tell you how awesome your site is and how pleased I am with my order. I ordered these killer Ellie black with red piping peep toe pinup shoes on 7/5 (like around midnight 1:00am) and I just received them today, 7/9, just in time to surprise my man this weekend :) I am so excited that I found this site, especially because I'm a plus size gal and have a hard time finding super cute retro clothing. Thanks so much!

7/11/10: Wow, You guys are wonderful.....I have never seen such fast shipping....my skirt arrived, it fits like it was made just for me. I wish you could see how HAPPY I am with my purchase. I love it. Thanks!

7/3/10: I continue to worship your site, and am referring people to you constantly.

6/29/10: I love my dress...thank you so much!! Thanks for the super fast shipping!

6/5/10: Hi, Again! Your dress has arrived and it is PERFECT for what I have in mind...a polka dot belt and I am 'Minnie'! I LOVE the color and the weight of this dress. AND most importantly, thank you so much for getting this dress to me faster-than-the-speed-of-light, just in time for my trip. I will be back to your store again and again! Thank you. ~Debbie

5/25/10: Fast shipping and very cute clothes.

5/22/10: HI! Today I received the shoes and they're really nice! I wanna thank you for all, especially for the super fast shipping! Thank you again and meet you at the next pair of shoes!! Daniela (Milan)

4/25/10: There was a slight problem with a discount not being applied, BGB replied to my email immediately and fixed everything up very quickly. I have already and will continue to recommend them to other people.

4/24/10: Excellent all the way around. Received product in a timely manner.

4/20/10: Just wanted to say thanks for sending my items so fast! I'm so happy with the bikini and I will be ordering A LOT in the future!

3/19/10: My shopping experience with babygirl boutique was great. I have been wanting a pair of shoes that I could not find in stock on any other similar sites. Not only did they have them but they were affordable & I found so many other items in there stock that I absolutely LOVE!!! The ordering process was quick & easy & they provided me a tracking # for my delivery which was delivered on schedule. Absolutely adorable clothing, accersories & shoes- I will definately be shopping at babygirlboutique.com on a regular basis :)

2/6/10: I was 100% satisfied, everything far exceeded my expectations.

2/1/10: I loooooove BabyGirlBoutique. It's just the best store out there. Gorgeous clothes and shoes (shoes make up my very literal Achilles' heel, fyi). Glorious, glorious shoes for everyone from the pinup girl to the goth glam queen. Don't even get me started on the lingerie and the little hats and outerwear. It's all good. On the downside, the clothes are a bit on the steep end of the price pool, but then it's all quality items. Still, when one is on a budget, price can be a problem. Shipping and handling is terrific. I've never seen a more neatly packed pair of shoes, and they arrived in pristine condition just as gorgeous as the pictures on the site. Colors and details matched the description to a T. Thank you, BabyGirlBoutique. I'm letting all my friends know about you.

Love, from Sweden

1/17/10: Well, I'm actually wanting to send this as a review about your website. I just wanted you and others to know that I have loved so many of the items that I've ordered from you guys!! You were so kind to even take off my shipping and handling charges, since I ordered such a large amount, using one of the coupon codes to save 20%. I thought that was awesome! You carry SO much clothing and accessories that are my style. Also, the customer service is wonderful. Keep sending those great discount codes, and I'll be definitely purchasing many more items from your site!! Thanks again!! - Dottie ;)"

1/5/10 - My husband and I loved this outfit! It fit perfect! I had never ordered anything online and I was not disappointed at all! I received nothing but compliments all night long! Thanks a bunch :)

12/23/09: "This is how online shopping should be! The site is easy to navigate, easy steps to placing an order and a HUGE selection. They have great prices on clothes and accessories that other sites are selling literally 2 to 5 times more! When i had to make a return, it was processed efficiently, courteously and professionally. I would, and have, recommended friends to check out this site. I have been let down by a handful of other merchants of these types of products one too many times. Thank you."

12/10/09: "....Speaking of gifts, I found you quite by accident when I was looking for flower hair clips, and it was such serendipity. Not only did I find my flowers, I found so many other sweet and pretty things. I'm recovering from chemotherapy after being diagnosed with ovarian cancer this past summer, and let me tell you - nothing perks up a wig like a beautiful flower! The mini orchid is my favorite - I wore it on my first date last month and it made me feel so much better about wearing a wig. Babygirl has become a HUGE part of my recovery. Cancer steals your femininity. I can only say a huge THANK YOU for helping me get some of that back. I think I am headed for a retro apron next.... I am a customer forever! All the best to you and your team, and I hope you survive the holidays!"

11/30/09: Hey. Hi! I've received my order and I have no words ....Revamp purse rules, Heartbreaker fabulous textile...and you are the best!!! Great packaging, fabulous communication, you are my dream store!

11/04/09: To Joni's Manager, Joni is awesome. I'm not normally so demanding but she was completely patient and extremely helpful. The costume was a hit! Thanks for everything. Gin

10/27/09: Thank you so much! I received my order Saturday afternoon and loved everything that I have ordered. This was my first time ordering from your site. You definitely have a future loyal customer. Thanks!

10/7/09: Hi girls! My friend ordered me the Leg avenue Shoes by Ellie - LA468-Thorn Sexy Black Satin Vampire Pinup Pumps w/ 4.5" Red Stiletto Heel and within 3 - 4 working days they had already arrived! Now, I've written many, many reviews giving Baby Girl Boutique nothing but praise, but I can't stop raving about you guys (hence why I'm writing this at 2:50 am) What I would like to tell you is this shoes are cream, completely amazing. The detail is exceptional and that red heel.. that sets the tone for the whole shoe; they are absolutely cream worthy! Thank you for providing unique and head turning, hard to find, clothes at a more than reasonable price. As always, I will continue to support you guys; you're always the fist place I go to when looking for anything! -Michelle

9/30/09: My experience was excellent. BGB will see much more of my business, and I will definitely be recommending them. -PurpleZoe

9/21/09: Ladies you have done it once again - I am constantly amazed by your super fast service and great range.. Thank you once again!

9/10/09: Just wanted to thank you on a great purchase I made on some TUK shoes! Awesome product, price and quick delivery to Australia! And my tootsies look super cute to boot!

8/30/09: The jewelery I bought was beautiful. Very unique and fun. Exactly the kind of merchandise I want from this store. I only suggest bigger pictures of the items individually. Although I do love the pictures of the models, a look at the hair clip or item just by itself is very crucial to the purchase. Keep up with the great concept, the great selection of fun, fashionable stuff!

9/4/09: Dear Babygirl Boutique~ Just wanted to let you know that I received my Sweet Romance corsage bracelet today and I am so happy! It is stunningly beautiful and perfect for a small wrist. Thanks for the careful packaging and prompt shipping!

8/24/09: My order arrived very quickly and safely. The price was right and I am happy I purchased from BabygirlBoutique.com

8/14/09: I just want to say that my order came in safe and sound in just three days. Super fast shipping! I love the little black bolero. It's the perfect style for my retro inspired wedding dress! Thank you!

8/12/09: BabygirlBoutique.Com has handled all my orders effectively and efficiently. The ladies who run it are always quick to respond if there are any questions concerning an order. The shipping options are wonderful and they offer in-house pick up if you live nearby. I will most certainly continue shopping with them and I appreciate their work etiquette.

8/8/09: Very awesome selection, a lot of discounts and coupon codes available, and the free gift was nice ^_^

8/5/09: Hello! Wow, wow, wow! I just received the dresses and they are GORGEOUS! Thank you for the fast shipping, everything was great! I love your store! *Kisses*

7/29/09: I am so thrilled with the fast shipment and the incredible selection of items at babygirlboutique.com. There is no other store like it--online or otherwise. I will shop with them again and again!!!

7/26/09: "This is my second time ordering from BG, but my one millionth time falling in love with their amazing clothing!! I love, love, love how many wonderful items the site has to offer; and I just know that however many times I order something, I will always be hooked and wanting for more! Not to mention the unbelievably fast shipping process! This site is a blessing! Thank you!! <3"

7/15/09: "I just wanted to let you guys know how awesome your customer service is. Yesterday to my astonishment my exchanged item arrived in the mail. That had to be the fastest return processing I have ever experienced. This goes for everything, my orders always arrive in a very timely manner. My applause!!! You guys are fantastic! I hope you are around for a long time, as I will be a returning customer for years to come. Thanks!!!"

7/7/09: "Hi! I can't believe It arrived already!! How in the world did that happen? I ordered on July 3rd, and I have it already! Monday, July 7th???? I'm shocked..Holiday and all! Beautiful dress, Thank you!"

6/23/09: I just wanted to say thank you so much for your quick and reliable service - I have placed several orders with you now and the parcels turn up in record time!(under a week to Australia - compared to another store I placed an order with over a month ago and the item still hasn't arrived!) So thank you once again for your outstanding service and one of the best Rockabilly/pin-up ranges... Elise xx

6/18/09: Superior customer service, quick turnaround for answering questions, and all items I have ordered have shipped within 24 hours.

6/17/09: I just wanted to tell you how excited I am about my order - I LOVE my Punkrose slides and the Boho Day Dress, not to mention the awesome free gift!!! My stuff came in 2 days, and I couldn't be happier. I am SO glad I found Babygirl!!! Thank you!

6/12/09: Just received my 2 pairs of pansy earrings - beautiful product, beautifully packaged, quickly delivered - I'm absolutely delighted! Thank you!

6/11/09: Great products, great price and great follow up on customer service questions. Will shop there again.

6/7/09: I got my order from babygirlboutique.com REALLY fast too! mmmmm I am so in love with what I got. Its so cute! Flower clip, sailor blue nautical clip and blue polka dot dress. Perfect. I will have pictures later.

6/7/09: Great customer service, and always very speedy shipment.

5/29/09: I love you ladies!!! My order came very quickly.

5/28/09: Hi! My husband ordered some hair flowers from you guys and sent them to me and apparently there was a delay and you guys sent me a free ring and i just wanted to express my gratitude. Thank you so much. I love it. I really do. Its a black rose, Very nice. Once again thank you so much and no worries on the delay. I love your products. I'd wait as long as you wanted me to. Ok, you guys are awesome thanks.

5/22/09: I just received my order about 2 minutes ago and I cannot thank you enough! I have a date tonight and they came in perfect time! the dresses are much prettier in the flesh too and it was such a nice touch wrapping each dress up in lime green and pink tissue paper! Thank you for a super quick delivery too, it really is appreciated :)

5/15/09: Just wanted to give you some feedback: thanks so much for your amazingly prompt service and postage. The item is gorgeous and I'm thrilled with it! Thanks so much. ~Lynda

5/14/09: Received my order yesterday. Everything is wonderful and packed so neatly. Thank you for your excellent service.

5/11/09: Quirky and wonderful shoes! Shipped FAST, too! Thanks!

4/30/09: Thank you again for another wonderful online shopping experience!

4/18/09: I placed my order on Friday and got it on Monday. It was so fast and the quality of their products is unmatched...especially for the low prices! I will continue to order from baby girl boutique! It's now my favorite website!!!

4/15/09: My dress and stockings arrived this morning, and I just wanted to thank you for great service! I have purchased once before this order and will almost certainly purchase again! The dress is absolutely gorgeous.

3/26/09: Just wanted to let you know I received the items in perfect condition. Will definitely order again & recommend you to friends. Thanks!

3/17/09: So very happy just like I knew I would be. Thanks so much!

3/14/09: This is the best dress I have ever bought. It fits my body perfectly. I love they way it was packaged too. BabygirlBoutique.Com really lives the lifestyle.

3/11/09: Im extremely happy with Babygirl Boutique. I needed my items in two days and they were delivered in plenty of time.

3/09/09: Excellent communication and very prompt. Thank you!

2/18/09: Hi Joni,

Thank you soooo much. You guys are the best. Your customer service is awesome, I've never had such quick and thorough service from any other online store. I've had so many comments on things I've bought from you and I always proudly tell them i bought it from Babygirl Boutique and that they HAVE to check you guys out. I swear, if I was rich I'd buy your whole range! Thanks again and I can't wait to get my shoes back so I can show them off! Thanks!

2/25/09: I've been a long time customer and I've left praise for you guys several times, but I was blown away by the service I got with my last order. I placed it late Wednesday evening with overnight shipping, imperative that I have it by Friday, I was doubtful I would receive it in time being I live in the middle of nowhere; but BGB delivered, big time. Again, your service was super fast, responsive, and friendly; I've never come across a company that treats their costomers better or with more respect. You run a business the way it should be. Thank you for saving my weekend!

2/25/09: I was very happy with my purchase. I ordered a pair of shoes and they arrived quickly, in great condition and at a fantastic price! I will certainly order from BabygirlBoutique.Com again.

2/7/09: Great Item and super service... Thanks!

2/6/09: Hi, I received my order of 2 dresses and coat today, Thankyou thankyou thankyou! They're great. Such fast postage too. You guys really are the best.

2/5/09: I love em!! Shop your heart out with confidence.

2/5/09: I love this shop! Great items, and great prices. My only idea for improvement would be to be able to accept more than one coupon per order. ie free shipping and 10% off.

2/5/09: Wonderful service! Very fast shipping. Also, much cheaper than other merchants who sell the very same items.

2/1/09: You guy's are awesome. I'm a first time buyer from this website and I'm telling all my friends about it. My order came faster then I thought, and I had email'd a comment, somebody responded with my invoice by just writing me a note. That alone is going to make me continue being a customer. It had a more personal touch rather then just an email. I have already placed another order, hopefully that gets here just as fast. Keep up the good work.

1/27/09: I recently bought some jewelry and a beautiful Hells Belles purse from BabygirlBoutique.Com, and used the free shipping option which made such a difference in price to ship to Canada! It arrived much faster than I thought it would (based on experience with other sites), and everything was great. I would definitely use this site again!

12/08/08: I would just like to say thanks, your service is spot on the order arrived today just as you said it would stunning service.

11/06/08: Great service and fast shipping. Had a question and e-mailed the company and received a real response (not an auto-generated e-mail) within an hour.

11/04/08: "Awesome Purse! Better than picture! I will shop here again and again!"

10/31/08: BabygirlBoutique really came through for me when I needed a present quickly! I ordered something for my sister only 4 days before her birthday, paid for expedited shipping (even though the website states it may take 3 days to complete the order), and they were able to put the package in the mail, very beautifully gift wrapped, the very next day. My sister received the package 2 days before her birthday! So great customer service and an awesome gift to boot! Thanks BabygirlBoutique!

10/18/08: I just wanted to say thank you for giving great service. I have just received my fourth purchase with your website & you always have quick delivery, even to the UK. It makes a nice change! Thanks for everything, I'll definitely re-purchase in the future!

10/17/08: I love this store! I have been really happy with everything I have ordered and the customer service is great. I'm addicted to this store!

10/9/08: I would definitely recommend this shop, it's low in prices,and their customer service is brilliant, answering your questions straight away! And, their selection of products is wide & variable. Many thanks!

10/3/08: Extremely fast shipping, received way faster than expected.

9/30/08: I got the EC STARR MOD MINIS for my wife, Nancy Neon to wear to CAVESTOMP. She ADORES them, but now she just wants more! more! more!

9/18/08: Will be using Babygirl Boutique again for sure. Because New Zealand is such a small place we just don't have the range of clothes thats available in other places, so I really enjoyed getting something new that no one else here will have! And the prices are way cheaper than what you'd pay here in NZ too.

9/08/08: I love this website. Its the best place to shop on the internet. Shopping with BabygirlBoutique.com is fun & easy, plus the items get shipped pretty quickly. Thanks for offering such gorgeous items.

8/14/08: Ordered Monday and was shipped within 3 hours. Thanks!

8/3/08: These guys rock!! They have the most responsive customer service. When I had a problem they helped me out real quick. I made an order on a friday and it was in the mail on thursday just on time for my friends b-day. I definitely want to make future orders.

8/2/08: Hey there - Received my order yesterday. Wow, that was quick, thanks! LOVIN the fortune teller tops. NOBODY has those colorways in those 2 tops anywhere- what a hot line that ended up being, ey?!!?! Dig the prices, selection, quick response and FREE SHIPPING!!!! I'll be back, no doubt! Take care & thanks again!

8/1/08: J*** (is her name considered personal information?) from BGB has been just wonderful! USPS made me select a bizarre address as my shipping address when I ordered on line..and of course they didn't deliver to the address! She did everything she could to see that I got my item. She even offered to deliver it to me! This was great customer service, and a way to ensure a customer for life! Thank you!

7/27/08: In the last 4 or so years Ive been shopping with Babygirl Boutique, Ive been able to completely redefine my style. Living in the middle of nowhere makes it impossible to find indie clothes that are not only affordable but unique and fun, BGB stocks the most amazing items at fantastic prices, and the girls behind the magic are the most friendly and customer service orientated group Ive EVER found online. Many thanks for having such great taste and offering your amazing items at such low prices and being so knowledgeable on all of your products. This is how a business should be ran.

7/20/08: Timeless style --- great products ---great service you have it together!! I bought a beautiful dress for my daughter from you!!! Thanks. ~Gary

7/4/08: Shopping with Babygirl Boutique is always a wonderful experience all around! Items are always fabulous and always ship quickly, and you couldnt work with a nicer or more professional staff! I couldn't be happier with Babygirl Boutique! THANKS A MILLION - ILL BE BACK!

6/24/08: Super fast delivery and website is great - very user friendly with accurate and thorough descriptions of merchandise.

6/18/08: I will shop again very soon. The service and options of shipping met what I needed. Thank you!

6/1/08: "Awesome! Babygirl Boutique is the best online store ever."

5/28/08: "I would just like to say that I recieved my shirt yesterday and I am very happy with my purchase. I couldn't believe how quick it came in, thanks very much."

4/28/08: I've been shopping with Babygirl Boutique since about 2004, and hands down, it is my favorite store, online or not. Not only is the selection to die for, but the customer service is amazing. I do the primary of my shopping online and I have yet to come across another store that offers such a great inventory at fantastic, low prices, remarkable shipping time and all done by a staff that is not only very friendly but knowledgeable as well. It's a pleasure shopping with you girls and all of my many shopping shopping experiences with you have been unparallel to any other! I plan on being with you guys for a long time to come! A personal thank you to Tatyana and the rest of your gang for being so amazing and truly caring about your product AND your customers! Michelle

4/28/08: Hi Tatyana!!! I got my order in yesterday, and thank you for such quick delivery! I wasn't expecting it so soon!!!! The dresses are just gorgeous!!!! And not only do they look good, but they make me feel like a million bucks!!!!! I can't thank you ladies enough!!!! Just gorgeous clothing!!!!! THANK YOU!!! Betsy

4/26/08: Dear Joni (aka - SUPERWOMAN), Thank you for saving the day! You swooped in - right at the very last second! Swoosh! I will check out what's new and cool on your site and place an order!! Thank you for all your hard work! Everyone at Babygirl Boutique has been so nice to me. Your customer service is great! Forever Grateful, Lisa.

4/1/08: "Wonderful selection of clothing that you wont find anywhere else!!!!! Prices are very reasonable and delivery was fast. Im sooo glad I found you. Thanks."

3/29/08: "I've just received my package, and I can't tell you how pleased I am, so I thought you might appreciate a testimonial:

I am so, so amazed with the service. I'm used to getting so-so customer service from online boutiques, so the amazingly speedy replies to my many emails and total willingness to accommodate my strange requests really stood out. In the end, after much drooling over everything in the store, I ended up buying two Stop Staring items and some Anne Koplik jewellery. The Stop Staring items are actually in two different sizes due to Babygirl's advice, and both fit beautifully, and the earrings are stunning. I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the things I ordered, they are just about the most gorgeous things I've owned. They also arrived in record time - less than a week after placing the order, they pitched up at my house in the UK which is again almost unheard of. Further, I bought one of the items on ebay, and not only did they combine shipping, but they charged me nothing at all for postage on the ebay dress. I am truly blown away by the standard of your service and will be recommending you to all and sundry - and no doubt hammering my credit card quite a bit more in future, too!"

3/27/08: "I will continue to shop @ babygirlboutique.com until the cows & the geese (!) come home ;-p They have AGAIN stolen my heart with xcellent customer service & fab outfits!"

3/23/08: "Thank you for the good communication and for working so hard to make me happy when the dress size I ordered turned out to be out of stock. You guys are the best and I cant wait to order again."

3/21/08: "Awesome products! Babygirl Inc. is always awesome to deal with! Super fast delivery and amazing service! The babygirl girls are amazing!"

3/20/08: "Freakin HOT stuff, store is out of control fabulous;)"

3/15/08: "Damn cute! Thanks for the great service & product...super fast shipping too! A happy, repeat buyer."

3/14/08: "I have been very pleased with the great customer service you have provided. Everything has been done very quickly and I wanted you to know how much I appreciated it. So much better than the company I was working with before. I have already bookmarked this site for future shopping. Thanks again. Ya'll Rock!!!!!"

2/27/08: "Its been like a red letter day here, both of my parcels arrived together,I think I made a noise only audible to dogs when I opened them....:) I am blown away again by the quality and attention to detail, you gals have got me hooked! I wish I could actually thank you all personally or send you something to show my thanks. Bless you all for being such good folks and for having such exquisite taste in clothes and accessories."

2/23/08: "I just wanted to extend my gratitude for such consistently great customer service. Whenever I make an order it's always shipped within a day or two and generally arrives at my door within a week of when I make the order. That, and my questions are always answered promptly and and courteously. Believe me, you are the only ones who get it right. Everyone else I've ordered from pretty much sucks - it takes forever and my order is always messed up, and the people act like it's my fault. Anyways, credit where credit's due - you guys rock. Keep it up!"

2/23/08: "You deserve all your excellent feedback, service 2nd to none, and item is gorgeous!!"

2/06/08: "OMG!I cannot thank you and the gals @babygirl enough for the package which arrived today.The attention to detail and the lovely packaging,thank you thankyou! I wonder if any of your other customers have ever nearly cried when they received their order,the hell cat bag is purrrrrfect, a work of art,the mexicola charm bracelet is delightful and the diamante choker is the bomb.The demonia leopard shoes and betty page corsage were a gift for my best friend, she's absolutely thrilled with them. I wish all businesses were as conscienscious and have such a high standard of goods and service as you gals,you are the model all online retail should follow. Give my best to one and all,I'll certainly be wanting a pair of the nyla shoes when you get them back in and the paperdoll dress, Have a great day!"

1/10/08: "WOW!!!! i've never experienced such fast shipping , you guys know what your doing! I'm also very impressed with your selection, I will be making lots more orders in the future! Thank you."

12/30/07: "I Just Have 2 Say,"I Love All My Goodies From Your Site!My Fabulous Hells Bells Leopard HandBag (I Received as a Great Suprise For Christmas From My Father)2 My Eldorado Leopard/Heart Chocker & My Paper Doll Polka Dot Cami!I Will Be Back 4 More!!! What a Fabulous Selection! And, Lot's of Fun 2 Shop! I Want More!"

12/15/07: "Breathtaking and Beautiful...Even prettier in person!!! ...Arrived Safely and Quickly...Always great merchandise!!!"

11/14/07: "What a great store! Love the goods and the service! Cant wait to purchase from them again!!!"

11/02/07: "The Shipping was incredibly fast, I placed my Order on Monday Afternoon and received it Wednesday Morning! Also had the best overall value."

10/25/07: "Hello! I just received my order – thank you for making this happen so quickly!!! You’ve guaranteed that three girls will look super cute on Halloween. Many thanks!!!" -- Victoria, Beauty Editor, Allure Magazine.

9/25/07: "BABYGIRL BOUTIQUE! WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT YOU GUYS.... WELL YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEYOND SUPERIOR I PLACED MY ORDER ON FRIDAY NIGHT THE 22ND OF SEPTEMBER AND TODAY IS MONDAY SEPTEMBER 25. I CAN NOT BELIEVE HOW FAST MY SHIPPING WAS! I MYSELF WORKING FOR A PAUL MITCHELL CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER I KNOW HOW EXCELLENT WE MUST BE TO KEEP OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY AND WHEN I RECEIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE I EXPECT THE SAME I'M VERY PLEASE YOU WILL EXPECT MORE BUSINESS FROM ME IN THE FUTURE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"

9/19/07: "I just received my first order from you, and all I can say is WOW! Where have you been all my life!! I swear, I cannot give away my money at a mall. Thanks for saving my wardrobe (even my kids were impressed)!!"

9/15/07: "This is my first time doing business with you and I couldn't be more pleased.....Your Customer service is outstanding and I VERY much appricate the prompt shipping....i received my costume in less than 2 days...holy damn! lol"

8/26/07: "OMG... I just got my Punkrose Betty platform wedge shoesw/bow twist in the leopard print and all I can say is "WOW-ZAA.." They are too cute & I LOVE THEM!! Thanks for offering such wonderful shoes!!"

8/20/07: "These shoes are so cool - babygirlboutique.com is the best!!"

8/19/07: "Excellent communication, smooth transaction, beautiful product!"

8/19/07: "Great item, fast shipping! Will make my saloon girl costume great! Thanks"

6/23/07: Comments: Excellent Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent Customer Service Rating: Excellent Body: Great gear, hot clothes!

6/19/07: Comments: I received my gorgeous Punkrose shoes in 3 days to Sweden! 3 days!!! (My postoffice forgot to deliver me the shoes at time but told me when the package arrived and apologized for the delay ... ) Tatyana is extremely friendly and always here to answer your questions. Oh, I love this shop... Items, prices, customer service, everything is just p*e*r*f*e*c*t. Greetings from warm Sweden ( yes! it can be warm in summer ;-) )

6/9/07: Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Not Rated Customer Service Rating: Excellent Body: Im very happy with the overall ease and efficiency of your boutique... Fastest shipping ever to Canada!!!! I really liked the packaging and presentation of the sent items. It seemed that there was much care and attention given. You can be assured that you have gained a loyal customer!

5/19/07: Oh my god I LOVE these shoes!!! I'm never taking them off! Thank you!

5/17/07: EXPECT THE BEST FROM THIS SITE! YOU'RE #1 WITH ME BABY!

5/15/07: Rating: Excellent Comments: Price Rating: Excellent Shipping Options Rating: Excellent Delivery Rating: Excellent Ease Of Purchase Rating: Not Rated Customer Service Rating: Excellent Body: fast delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4/30/07: Absolutely the cutest jeans I will ever have the pleasure to own!! Thanks SO MUCH!

4/15/07: Very friendly and always trying to help. BabyGirl Boutique shows how E-commerce is done! Great items of good quality, and fast shipping too. You cant go wrong shopping here!

4/03/07: TOO CUTE! FAST & friendly service! SUPER SITE! PROFESSIONAL MERCHANT! ~~A BUYER'S DREAM

3/24/07: Super fast shipping, highly recommended merchant, would buy from again!

3/16/07: I love this shop! They have the cutest clothes, and customer service is the best! You cant ask for a better merchant. A+ = #1.

2/24/07: This merchant is excellent! No other way to put it, great communication, super fast shipping and a very cute product! Would definitely purchase from again!

2/21/07: I LOVE this merchant! Great, unusual selection, cool webpage, low prices, and such fast shipping!!! I do, and will comtinue to recommend this merchant to all of my friends. I even have a shortcut on my desktop to this site, THATS how much I love this shop!

02/17/07: Babygirl Boutique has been one of the best online shopping experiences that I have encountered. Not only do they carry hard-to-find and unique items, but their prices are incredibly discounted for the beautiful, high quality merchandise that they offer. If that is not enough, on top of it I have received premium customer service from Babygirl every single time. Any issues or questions that I have asked have been answered immediately, in a personalized, professional and warm fashion. I highly recommend Babygirl Boutique to anyone searching for the ultimate shopping experience in every way

2/15/07: I seached everwhere for this item for my girlfriend. No one had it in stock in the size she needed. But, Babygirl Boutique. Fast delivery and great shopping experience.

2/11/07: To the lovely gals at Babygirl Boutique,

Just writing to give many thanks to the great shopping experience I had ordering the shoes. The shipping was fast, the shoes were in great condition, and the price was great as well. It was even better that you had the shoes available that have been sold out for weeks on other websites, or the websites that did have them were expensive. I also love the wide variety of brands, which my absolute favorite is "Stop Staring Clothing", because they have some kick-ass retro dresses, and I love anything retro, especially the 50's. I would definitely recommend this store to those girlies who only acquire a great taste for fashion. I myself will continue to do business with you. Thanks, again.

1/16/07: WHEN THE POWERS OF ROCKIN MERCH AND FLAWLESS SERVICE ARE COMBINED YOUVE GOT ONE KICK ASS STORE!!! WOULD RECOMMEND BABYGIRL BOUTIQUE TO ANYONE COOL ENOUGH TO SHOP THERE ;)

1/3/07: Really pleased with the dress I purchased and the delivery was very quick - arrived 3 days after placing the order. I would definately buy from Babygirl Boutique again!!

12/30/07: I would highly recommend this merchant and I will be buying from this merchant more in the future.

12/16/06: Babygirl Boutique rocks my world with a unique selection of brands and products, including some truly hard-to-come-buy indie/boutique brands and labels. Their customer service is some of the best i have seen on the web! You will not be disappointed. I have told all my friends that they simply must bookmark this site and check back often as they are always getting kick ass threads and accessories in - almost daily. Keep up the good work, gals!

12/11.06: Shoes came quickly and were in perfect condition. A pleasure to do business with!

11/17/06: HUGE props to Miss Kitty for breakin' it on down BabygirlBoutique-style!

"one of my favorite sellers on ebay and beyond is having a sale on her website this week!Tatyana runs babygirlboutique.com and has been steadily building up a loyal clientele (including moi) by offering a good mix of product at slightly lower prices and backing it up with superior customer service. as i've been shopping with her enough such that she now knows my taste, occasionally she'll send me an email to let me know when she has fresh shipments of my favorite designers.

some of the kitty-favorite lines she carries include: lip-service, tripp, shrine, e.c. star, funhouse, and paper doll. she has mostly clothes for women, but does stock some men's items from lip-service and shrine. her prices are typically about 10% below retail. she also has a growing selection of punk/goth/rockabilly accessories and shoes.

i initially found her store on ebay, but now i pretty much shop exclusively on her online store, since it has all the ebay items and then some...when you sign up for her newsletter, you'll get advance notice of sales and special offers. she'll have some sort of special deal going on about every other month. she's very thorough in her item descriptions, and if something deviates from a designer's given size chart, she'll tell you so."

11/10/06

"I'm just writing to let you know that I received the dress today, and it is absolutely fantastic!! Thank you so much for your prompt service and accurate information regarding the colour, sizing and style of the dress. It fits me perfectly and is just exactly what I thought I was buying!! Thank you again. I will be referring you to all my friends and family if they wish to make similar purchases in the future!!!

10/29/06

"Really friendly and helpful team who made this international transaction as smooth as possible. Many thanks!"

10/27/06

"Excellent customer service from start to finish."

10/27/06

"A first class service and very quick international delivery."

10/27/06

"Babygirl Boutique is customer friendly and provides a service that is second to none."

10/23/06

"Beautiful item and great service, lightening fast international delivery!"

10/21/06

"Tatyana makes this site – thank you for service with an internet smile:)"

10/12/06

"This is a fantastic store - everyone should us it!!!!!"

10/11/06

"They filled my order accurately and promptly, and I LOVE my stockings! Thanks!"

10/9/06:

“Seller was great to do business with; really quick and communicative, would do business with again! thanks again :)”

10/10/06

"Seller was great to do business with; really quick and communicative, would do business with again! Thanks again:)"

9/28/06

"Everything was better than expected, and even the pictures dont do this skirt justice! Its lovely! Babygirl, Inc. answered all questions I had before purchase, and was incredibly friendly! A great experience overall!"

9/28/06

"Everything was better than expected, and even the pictures dont do this skirt justice! Its lovely! Babygirl, Inc. answered all questions I had before purchase, and was incredibly friendly! A great experience overall!"

9/20/06

"Awesome service, everything was shipped quickly and was in stock!"

9/14/06

"Prices are less than the retail stores.. Shipping is fast!"

8/24/06

"Very quick to answer questions regarding order. Excellence service!"

8/14/06

"A fantastic store with fantastic prices and service!"

8/09/06

"The service I received was by far the best online service ever! The shipping was extremely fast. I bought a gift for someone and when opened they loved the personally written card. There is no doubt I will order here again."

8/07/06

"Babygirl Boutique is one of the most innovative, imaginative fashion webstores around. It has always been a place to find some of the most hip, stylish clothing and accessories around. But now, the site is even more user friendly and fun to navigate. On top of all that, their customer service is second to none. Its unbelievable how quickly someone will get back to you if you have a question. Babygirl Boutique has been my favorite online store for some time now...I hope that everyone else finds it to be as perfect as I do!"

8/01/06

"Wonderful seller, wonderful service, would buy from again and again!! =o)"

7/27/06

“This was a fun shopping experience! Not only did I get what I wanted and fast, but received quick and friendly emails to all the questions that I sent in! I am looking forward to shopping again and a lot! Thank you!!”

7/21/06

“Excellent and speedy service, fantastic clothing and jewelry. Highly recommend this merchant.”

7/21/06

“I luv it so much! another PurrrrFect product and delivery from babygrirl! it fits well, its a lil bit to large. shoulda gotten the small but i will get it tailored to fit nice n snug bettah to have it to big than to small ne ways its awsome and i luv my shopping expierence with u tat ty so much!”

7/21/06

“Extremely friendly and helpful when i ordered the wrong size and needed to return and exchange. Mega-fast delivery to UK. Gorgeous garments at much cheaper prices than i have found anywhere else. Thanks!”






Take 10% off your next order!
Enter your email address for the
FREE Babygirl Boutique Newsletter!

Name
Email
Birthday (Month/Day)

© 2002 - 2015   Babygirl-Inc.     All Rights Reserved.

Have Fun Playing Dress Up in our boutique full of plus size lingerie, retro lingerie, costumes & Retro Dresses right here at BabygirlBoutique.com!

Thanks for shopping with us!
Spread the word about the Boutique





| Privacy Policy |